Open Mon - Fri 8:00-18:00    Address: 40 Wisdom St, Connells Point NSW 2221
Email: WebSales@StGeorgeWebDesign.com.au Phone (02) 9099 8025

Holiday Hours from December 17, 2014 – January 4, 2015

We’d like to let you know what’s happening at St. George Web Design this Christmas. The good news is that it’s business as usual online (ticket support & sales), which means that you’ll still be able to buy hosting & domains as usual, every day.

Ticket support will be unaffected, we will however be unavailable via Phone & Live Chat on certain days. A run down on when we’ll be available throughout the festive season can be found below:

[ Closed ] Wednesday 17th to Sunday 21st December
[ Open ] Monday 22nd December
[ Open ] Tuesday 23rd December
[ Open ] Christmas Eve, Wednesday 24th December
[ Closed ] Christmas Day, Thursday 25th December
[ Closed ] Boxing Day, Friday 26th December
[ Open ] Saturday 27th December
[ Closed ] Sunday 28th December – Sunday 4th January

Normal 24/7 operating hours will recommence 9:00AM AEDT on Monday 5th January.

Many of you may have noticed changes taking place at St. George Web Design in 2014, and we’ve got some great new changes planned for 2015.  The team at St. George Web Design would like to thank everyone for their great support throughout the year, we wish you a happy and safe Christmas!

For sales and billing inquiries please e-mail websales@stgeorgewebdesign.com.au
For all support related inquiries please e-mail marcelo@stgeorgewebdesign.com.au

Kind Regards,
The team at St George Web Design